Interactive POS marketing has never been easier.

With the smartKassenbon you offer your customers smart features for a completely new digital shopping experience. Your customer receives the receipt directly at the Point-ofSale on their smartphone. This way the receipt can be used for the first time as an interactive marketing tool at the POS. Reward your customers with loyalty solutions for smart customer retention and achieve a new dimension of digital marketing in stationary retail.

The smartKassenbon is compatible with the standard cash register systems of any industry.

How important is your customer to you?
Very important
Important
Unimportant
Very important

Let's talk about how positive digital POS marketing can be for your customers.

Important

Very good! Then let's discuss the next steps on how you can create real added value for your customers.

Unimportant

Before you lose touch with the market, don't we want to talk to each other?

Bye, paper drop.

The point of sale of the future is here.

Stationary goes online

Digitisation makes it possible - with our QR Code tool, stationary retailers can for the first time direct their customers directly to their "online presence" without media discontinuity and detours. The smartKassenbon stands for innovation and sustainability. Paper receipts contaminated with pollutants are a thing of the past; digital, environmentally neutral receipts with attraction and interaction are the future in retail.

After the purchase is before the purchase. Is there a better solution than cross- and/or up-selling directly at the point of sale? We make the digital receipt your best seller: 24/7 in use, never in a bad mood, always friendly and courteous, never on holiday or indisposed. Which company can do without such an employee in these days?

The digital future has begun

What kind of advertising does your customer actually want?

To always hit the nerve of the time in advertising requires flexibility. But does retail really take its customers seriously? To mistreat consumers with advertising that they absolutely don't want means huge sums of advertising money for companies. In addition, it gives the company a bad image and the product sticks negatively to the consumer. Let's take the consumer's message seriously and consider his wishes: 51% of consumers want information, advertising such as offers, promotions, coupons etc. directly in the store! We have understood the customer and created a marketing instrument for the trade which puts "costs and benefits" into a healthy relationship for companies. 

Customer Attraction Marketing

We took the opinion survey on the subject of "What kind of advertising does the customer want" as an opportunity to look into the subject in depth and to develop solutions for the retail trade. Continuing to shoot with "guns on sparrows" is certainly the wrong approach. Offer your customers a shopping experience of a special kind. Because "if you don't keep up with the times, you keep up with the times". (Schiller) Therefore, use the marketing tool with which you can effectively and future-oriented retain satisfied regular customers.

GEO-Marketing

Making opportunities and potentials visible - with a GEO marketing tool made to measure.

You will be surprised what your addresses have to tell! Minimize your wastage, locate your target groups and new customers with pinpoint accuracy and plan locations in a targeted and, above all, more effective manner. Inform your customers automatically about your latest offers or top news about your company as soon as they are near your branches. Set targeted buying incentives and thus encourage further purchases. Or give your customers a special kind of appreciation, for example by sending them a personalized discount code via "push message".

Every business is an online business

Customers trust online brands

80% of consumers lose confidence in businesses if online information is not available or not sufficiently available.

Customers research online

90% of consumers go online to research before making offline purchases. Guide customers specifically to your offers.

Customers expect more than a website

Customers are 77% more likely to buy from brands that make a sustained effort for them. Customer loyalty pays off.

Targeted GEO marketing promises new market
potential and customers

Do not carelessly leave prospective buyers to the competition in the future

We create the digital POS!  

Analogue was yesterday who is digital is
missing the connection

DIGITALER KASSENBON
SMART COUPONING
LOYALTY PROGRAMS
DIGITIZE PAYMENT
DIGITALER KASSENBON

Why print receipts when you can do it digitally?

 

With the smartKassenbon you offer your customers in the age of digitalisation the possibility to receive the receipt digitally and therefore environmentally neutral. The digital version saves resources and avoids mountains of senseless paper waste.

 

The digital receipt and the legislator

 

The smartKassenbon stands for innovation and sustainability and is therefore the ideal solution for the obligation to issue receipts. The receipts are 100% legally compliant and fulfil all the requirements for a receipt.

 

Interactive receipts enhance the shopping experience

 

With the smartKassenbon we have developed a powerful marketing tool. Among other things, coupons or promotions can be configured interactively and individually, and can be played out digitally and personalised at the POS via the receipts.

 

Intelligent document management for your customers

 

Paper chaos is a thing of the past, your customers have the possibility to store all receipts digitally on their smartphones. So the customer always has a complete overview. The warranty reminder is another useful feature of the smart sales slip.

 

SMART COUPONING

Personalized customer approach


After the purchase is before the purchase! Use smart coupons directly at the POS, because individual discounts or products can be specifically tailored to the customer's buying behaviour.


Digitize customer brochures


Your customer brochures also go online, so your customer always carries your advertising message with them. This not only saves considerable costs, but also helps our environment.

 

Couponing campaigns


Compared to local campaign offers, digital coupons increase redemption rates many times over, allowing you to exploit the full potential of couponing for customer retention.


Connecting Cashback functions


Optionally, the standard cashback functions can also be connected. This allows certain products and manufacturer discounts to be advertised. The customer receives his points automatically as usual.


LOYALTY PROGRAMS

Inspire people for your company


Evaluate movements along the touchpoints and control personalised campaigns without wastage to the right target group. In this way, you increase conversion and also strengthen customer loyalty to your company.


Cross- and up-selling potential


Generate additional sales automatically at the POS through a targeted cross- and up-selling strategy. Pick up the customer when they are in the mood to buy. In the meantime, it is nothing new that existing customers are more valuable than new customers.


Gamification


In this way, you create targeted incentives for the customer to deal with the offer in a playful way, so that they spend more time with it and, above all, with your company.


Below-the-Line Marketing


Due to the surprise effect, BTL advertising offers a lot of potential to attract the attention of future customers. Nevertheless, a clear definition of the target group as well as the corporate image is absolutely essential.


DIGITIZE PAYMENT

100 % Contactless

 

The first "All in One" payment solution for retailers at the point of sale. Enable your customers to use the complete contactless & hygienic check-out at the cash desk: receipt, couponing, loyalty, payment! All processes summarized on the customer's smartphone.

 

High added value for companies

 

The mobile payment solution from smartKassenbon for retailers, without additional expensive hardware. The customer receives everything clearly arranged on his smartphone. How easy is that? smartKassenbon makes it possible. Service reinvented.

 

Digitize Payment plus

 

Soon you will be able to offer your customers another "highlight". Then your POS will become a true customer service center. We turn your point of sale or cash register into a free ATM for your customers, - without minimum turnover and purchase obligation. Do not miss the connection.

 

All advantages at a glance

Digitization makes it possible. Put an end to paper chaos - environmentally neutral document management, very simple, clear, always ready to hand and up-to-date. 

Digital receipt

also with interactive functions

Environmentally neutral

significant resource saving

Cross- / Up-Selling

depending on purchasing behaviour and history

Smart customer retention

through loyalty program

Warranty management and reminder

active after-sales and customer service

Digitize Payment

All-In-One solution coming soon

100% compliant with tax authorities

therefore absolutely legally secure

Economic

up to 80% savings on paper receipts

Targeted offers

targeted product recommendations

GEO – Marketing

automated by push messages

Uncomplicated connection

Compatible with commercially available cash register systems

The environment concerns us all

Do receipts still have to be printed on contaminated thermal paper these days? We believe that this is a thing of the past! By making a conscious decision in favour of the digital smart receipt you are making an active contribution to environmental protection. We stand for sustainability, don't you?

2-4 receipts per person

is the average consumption of thermal paper per day.

About 58 million litres of water

is the annual consumption for the production of thermal paper.

About 150 million trees

are cleared annually worldwide for the production of thermal paper.

Over 10 million tons of waste

are produced annually worldwide using thermal paper.

Thisis how easy it is to use a smart receipt

There are three different ways to use the digital receipt.

QR-Code-Scan

Simply scan or photograph the QR code with your smartphone and digitally store the receipt directly in the app.

QR code on the cash register display

Display the receipt as a QR code on the POS display or terminal and offer it to the customer anonymously and without an app.

Digitize Payment

Digital receipts, marketing tool and payment in one. Link and activate means of payment. Digital, contactless and hygienic payment.
INCREASE SALES NOW?
LET'S GO!
Your contact person:

Herbert Krause
anfrage@smart-kassenbon.de
+49(0)221-650 310-8010
INCREASE SALES NOW?
LET'S GO!
Your contact person:

Dirk Barth
anfrage@smart-kassenbon.de
+49(0)221-650 310-8010
INCREASE SALES NOW?
LET'S GO!
Your contact person:

Joachim Saalmann
anfrage@smart-kassenbon.de
+49(0)221-650 310-8010
Previous
Next

+49 221 650310-8010

        Questions? Call us.

Interaktives POS-Marketing war nie

Mit dem smartKassenbon bieten Sie Ihren Kunden smarte Features für ein völlig neuartiges, digitales Einkaufserlebnis. Ihr Kunde erhält den Beleg direkt am Point-ofSale auf das Smartphone. So lässt sich der Kassenbon erstmals als interaktives Marketing-Tool am POS einsetzen. Belohnen Sie Ihre Kunden mit Loyality-Lösungen für smarte Kundenbindung und erreichen Sie eine neue Dimension des digitalen Marketings im stationären Handel.

Der smartKassenbon ist mit den marktüblichen Kassensystemen jeglicher Branche kompatibel.

Wie wichtig ist Ihnen ihr Kunde?
Sehr wichtig
Wichtig
Unwichtig
Sehr wichtig

Lassen Sie uns sprechen, wie positiv sich digitales POS-Marketing für Ihre Kunden auswirken kann.

Wichtig

Sehr gut! Dann lassen Sie uns die nächsten Schritte besprechen wie Sie für Ihre Kunden einen echten Mehrwert erzeugen können.

Unwichtig

Bevor Sie denn Anschluss an den Markt verlieren, wollen wir nicht doch miteinander reden?

Tschüss Papierbon.

Der Point of Sale der Zukunft ist da.

Stationär goes Online

Die Digitalisierung macht es möglich – mit unserem QR-Code-Tool kann der stationäre Handel seine Kunden erstmals ohne medialen Bruch und
Umwege direkt zu seiner „Onlinepräsenz“ leiten. Der smartKassenbon steht für Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit. Schadstoffbelastete Papierbons gehören der Vergangenheit an, digitale, umweltneutrale Kassenbons mit Attraction und Interaktion sind die Zukunft im Handel.

Nach dem Kauf ist vor dem Kauf. Gibt es eine bessere Lösung, als unmittelbar am Point of Sale Cross- und/oder Up-Selling zu betreiben? Wir machen den digitalen Kassenbon zu Ihrem besten Verkäufer: 24/7 im Einsatz, nie schlecht gelaunt, stets freundlich und zuvorkommend, hat nie Urlaub oder Unpässlichkeiten. Welches Unternehmen kann in der heutigen Zeit auf einen solchen Mitarbeiter verzichten?

Die digitale Zukunft hat begonnen

Welche Werbung wünscht Ihr Kunde überhaupt?

Bei der Werbung immer den Nerv der Zeit zu treffen, erfordert Flexibilität. Aber nimmt der Handel seine Kunden auch wirklich ernst? Verbraucher mit Werbung zu malträtieren, die er partout nicht will, bedeutet für Unternehmen Unsummen an rausgeworfenen Werbegeldern. Dazu bringt es dem Unternehmen ein schlechtes Image ein und das Produkt bleibt beim Verbraucher negativ haften. Nehmen wir doch die Message des Verbrauchers ernst und berücksichtigen seine Wünsche: 51% der Verbraucher wünschen sich Informationen, Werbung wie bspw. Angebote, Aktionen, Coupons etc. direkt im Geschäft! Wir haben den Kunden verstanden, und für den Handel ein Marketinginstrument geschaffen, welches für Unternehmen „Kosten und Nutzen“ in ein gesundes Verhältnis stellt.

Customer Attraction Marketing

Die Meinungsumfrage zum Thema „Welche Werbung wünscht der Kunde“ haben wir zum Anlass genommen, uns intensiv mit dem Thema auseinanderzusetzen und Lösungen für den Handel zu erarbeiten. Weiter mit „Kanonen auf Spatzen“ zu schießen, ist sicherlich der falsche Ansatz. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein Einkaufserlebnis der besonderen Art. Denn „wer nicht mit der Zeit geht, geht mit der Zeit“. (Schiller) Daher nutzen Sie das Marketing-Tool, mit dem Sie zufriedene Stammkunden effektiv und zukunftsorientiert an sich binden.

GEO-Marketing

Chancen und Potenziale sichtbar machen mit einem GEO-Marketing-Tool nach Maß.

Sie werden überrascht sein, was Ihre Adressen alles zu erzählen haben! Minimieren Sie Ihre Streuverluste, verorten Sie Ihre Zielgruppen sowie Neukunden auf den Punkt genau und planen Sie Standorte zielgerichtet und vor allem effektiver. Informieren Sie Ihre Kunden, sobald sich diese in der Nähe Ihrer Filialen befinden, automatisch über Ihre neuesten Angebote, oder Top-News zu Ihrem Unternehmen. Setzen Sie gezielt Kaufanreize und animieren so zu weiteren Käufen. Oder schenken Sie Ihren Kunden doch eine besondere Art der Wertschätzung, senden Sie bspw. per „Push-Nachricht“ einen personifizierten Rabatt-Code.

Jedes Geschäft ist ein Online - Geschäft

Kunden vertrauen Online - Marken

80% der Verbraucher verlieren das Vertrauen in Unternehmen, wenn Online-Informationen nicht oder nur unzulänglich verfügbar sind.

Kunden recherchieren alles online

90% der Verbraucher gehen online, um vor den Offline-Einkäufen zu recherchieren. Führen Sie Kunden gezielt zu Ihren Angeboten.

Kunden erwarten mehr als eine Webseite

Kunden kaufen mit 77% höherer Wahrscheinlichkeit bei Marken, die sich nachhaltig um sie bemühen. Kundenbindung zahlt sich aus.

Ein zielgerichtetes GEO-Marketing verspricht
neue Marktpotenziale und Kunden.

Überlassen Sie Kaufinteressenten künftig nicht mehr leichtfertig der Konkurrenz.

Wir kreieren den digitalen POS!  

Analog war gestern wer nicht digital ist,
verpasst den Anschluss!

DIGITALER KASSENBON
SMARTES COUPONING
LOYALTY-PROGAMME
DIGITIZE PAYMENT
DIGITALER KASSENBON

Warum Kassenbons drucken, wenn es auch digital geht?

 

Mit dem smartKassenbon bieten Sie Ihren Kunden im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung die Möglichkeit, den Kassenbon digital und somit umweltneutral zu erhalten. Die digitale Variante spart Ressourcen und vermeidet Berge von unsinnigem Papiermüll.

 

Der digitale Kassenbon und der Gesetzgeber

 

Der smartKassenbon steht für Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit und ist somit die ideale Lösung für die Belegausgabe-pflicht. Die Kassenbons sind 100% gesetzeskonform und erfüllen sämtliche Anforderungen an einen Beleg.

 

Interaktive Kassenbons steigern das Kauferlebnis

 

Mit dem smartKassenbon haben wir ein mächtiges Marketing-Tool entwickelt. So können u.a. Coupons oder Aktionen interaktiv und individuell konfiguriert und über die Belege digital und personalisiert am POS ausgespielt werden.

 

Intelligentes Belegmanagement für Ihre Kunden

 

Zettelchaos gehört der Vergangenheit an, Ihre Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, sämtliche Belege digital auf dem Smartphone zu speichern. So hat der Kunde immer den lückenlosen Überblick. Der Garantie-Reminder ist ein weiteres sinnvolles Feature des smartKassenbons.

 

SMARTES COUPONING

Personifizierte Kundenansprache


Nach dem Kauf ist vor dem Kauf! Setzen Sie smarte Coupons direkt am POS ein, denn auf das Kaufverhalten des Kunden lassen sich individuelle Rabatte oder Produkte zielgerichtet abstimmen.


Kundenprospekte digitalisieren


Auch Ihre Kundenprospekte gehen online, so trägt Ihr Kunde Ihre Werbebotschaft stets bei sich. Dies spart nicht nur erhebliche Kosten, sondern hilft auch unserer Umwelt.

 

Couponing Kampagnen


Im Vergleich zu globalen Kampagnenangeboten steigern Sie mit digitalen Coupons die Einlöse-Quoten um ein Vielfaches und nutzen somit das volle Potenzial des Couponings für die Kundenbindung.


Cashback-Funktionen anbinden


Optional lassen sich auch die handelsüblichen Cashback-Funktionen anbinden. So können bestimmte Produkte und Herstellerrabatte beworben werden. Der Kunde erhält seine Punkte wie gewohnt automatisch.


LOYALTY-PROGAMME

Menschen für Ihr Unternehmen begeistern


Werten Sie Bewegungen entlang der Touchpoints aus und steuern personalisierte Kampagnen ohne Streuverluste an die richtige Zielgruppe. So erhöhen Sie die Konversion und stärken zudem die Kundenbindung an Ihr Unternehmen.


Cross- und Up-Selling Potenziale


Generieren Sie durch eine gezielte Cross- und Up-Selling-Strategie automatisiert am POS Zusatzverkäufe. Holen Sie den Kunden ab, wenn er in Kauflaune ist. Inzwischen ist es nichts Neues mehr, dass Bestandskunden wertvoller sind als Neukunden.


Gamification


Hierdurch setzen Sie gezielte Anreize für den Kunden, sich auf spielerische Art und Weise mit dem Angebot auseinanderzusetzen, um so mehr Zeit mit diesem und vor allem mit Ihrem Unternehmen zu verbringen.


Below-the-Line Marketing


BTL-Werbung bietet aufgrund des Überraschungseffekts einiges an Potenzial, um zukünftige Kunden auf sich aufmerksam zu machen. Dennoch ist eine klare Definition der Zielgruppe als auch des Unternehmensimages zwingend erforderlich.


DIGITIZE PAYMENT

100 % Contactless

 

Die erste „All in One“ Payment Lösung für den Handel am Point of Sale. Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Kunden den komplett kontaktlosen & hygienischen Check-Out an der Kasse: Kassenbeleg, Couponing, Loyaltie, Bezahlen! Sämtliche Vorgänge zusammengefasst im Smartphone des Kunden.

 

Hoher Mehrwert für Unternehmen

 

Die Mobile-Payment Lösung von smartKassenbon für den Handel, ohne zusätzliche kostspielige Hardware. Der Kunde erhält alles übersichtlich auf seinem Smartphone. Wie einfach ist das denn? smartKassenbon macht‘s möglich. Service neu erfunden.

 

Digitize Payment plus

 

In Kürze können Sie Ihren Kunden ein weiteres „Highlight“ anbieten. Dann wird Ihr POS zur wahren Kundenservice-Zentrale. Wir machen Ihren Point of Sale bzw. Kasse zum gebührenfreien Geldautomat für Ihre Kunden, – ohne Mindestumsatz und Kaufverpflichtung. Verpassen Sie nicht den Anschluss.

 

Alle Vorteile im Überblick

Die Digitalisierung macht’s möglich. Schluss mit Zettelchaos, – umweltneutrales Belegmanagement, ganz einfach, übersichtlich, stets griffbereit und zeitgemäß. 

Digitaler Kassenbon

auch mit interaktiven Funktionen

Umweltneutral

erhebliche Ressourceneinsparung

Cross- / Up-Selling

je nach Einkaufsverhalten und Historie

Smarte Kundenbindung

durch Loyalty-Programm

Garantieverwaltung und -erinnerung

aktiver Aftersales und Kundenservice

Digitize Payment

All-In-One Lösung comming soon

100% Finanzamt-konform

somit absolut Rechtssicher

Wirtschaftlich

bis zu 80% Einsparung an Papier-Kassenbons

Zielgerichtete Angebote

zielgerichtete Produktempfehlungen

GEO – Marketing

automatisiert durch Push-Nachrichten

Unkomplizierte Anbindung

kompatibel mit marktüblichen Kassensystemen

Die Umwelt geht uns alle an

Müssen in der heutigen Zeit Kassenbons noch auf schadstoffbelasteten Thermopapier gedruckt werden? Wir meinen, das gehört der Vergangenheit an! Mit der bewussten Entscheidung für den digitalen smartKassenbon tragen Sie aktiv zum Umweltschutz bei. Wir stehen für Nachhaltigkeit, Sie auch?

2-4 Kassenbons pro Person

ist der durchschnittliche Verbrauch an Thermopapier pro Tag

Etwa 58 Millionen Liter Wasser

ist der jährliche Verbrauch für die Produktion von Thermopapier

Etwa 150 Millionen Bäume

werden weltweit für die Produktion von Thermopapier jährlich gerodet

Über 10 Millionen Tonnen Müll

werden jährlich weltweit durch Thermopapier produziert

So einfach ist ein smartKassenbon in der Anwendung

Es gibt drei verschiedene Wege, den digitalen Kassenbon einzusetzen.

QR-Code-Scan

Den QR-Code einfach mit dem Smartphone scannen oder fotografieren und den Beleg direkt in der App digital abspeichern.

QR-Code am Kassendisplay

Den Kassenbon als QR-Code am Kassendisplay oder Terminal anzeigen und dem Kunden anonym und ohne App anbieten

Digitize Payment

Digitale Kassenbons, Marketing-Tool und Payment in einem. Zahlungsmittel verknüpfen und aktivieren. Digital, kontaktlos und hygienisch bezahlen.
JETZT UMSATZ STEIGERN?
DANN LOS!
Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Herbert Krause – Geschäftsführung
anfrage@smart-kassenbon.de
+49(0)221-650 310-8010
JETZT UMSATZ STEIGERN?
DANN LOS!
Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Dirk Barth – Geschäftsführung
anfrage@smart-kassenbon.de
+49(0)221-650 310-8010
JETZT UMSATZ STEIGERN?
DANN LOS!
Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Joachim Saalmann – Key Account
anfrage@smart-kassenbon.de
+49(0)221-650 310-8010
JETZT UMSATZ STEIGERN?
DANN LOS!
Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Holger Heuschkel – Vertriebsleitung
vertrieb@smart-kassenbon.de
+49(0)221-650 310-8010
Voriger
Nächster

+49 221 650310-8010

        Fragen? Ruf uns an!